On Sunday night, the Soul Train Music Awards 2019 began at the OrlĂ©ans Arena in Las Vegas to celebrate the best of soul, R&B and hip-hop talent year-round while honoring industry legends. See the full list of Soul Train 2019 nominees and winners. “Brown Skin Girl” – Written by BeyoncĂ© Knowles, Carlos St. Soul Train rewards a complete list of winners. Ty Dolla $ign – “Purple Emoji” with J. Ari Lennox – “Shea Butter Baby” with J. 21 Savage – “A Lot” with J. Walker appeared very briefly on stage to thank his label LVRN and its management team, as well as producer London On Da Track. Actresses Tisha Campbell and Tichina Arnold co-sponsored and co-produced the show. Tell me about New Hip Hop news. By Milca P.

Summer Walker