In addition to the already released song “Deep Reverence” with the late Nipsey Hasle, the album includes performances by Travis Scott Eminem, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Anderson. Paak, Post Malone, Whale and others. It also includes three songs called “History” with Dave Chapell, Erica Budu and Stevie Wonder. Big Shawn described in detail the list of songs for his new album Detroit 2, which will be released next Friday, September 4. To read this article, go to “My Profile” and then to “Record Stories. 2020 Condé Nast”. See the full list of tracks below.

Sean Details New