With new sounds from Theorist, Hashfinger, Hemo King Kashmir, Norm Oddity, Percy Filth and Nappa as well as vocal elements from South-Nouth and Jus Aleem, both from the original album. Fresh To Death contains a handful of tracks from the original album – all produced by “Spectacular Dianostics” – which have been passionately edited by some of my favourite producers. The new Kid Acne signature rejuvenates some of the stunning tracks from the Have A Word LP in 2019 with a stunning selection of remixes from some of the biggest UK beats. Fresh To Death can be downloaded from Bandcamp, t is also a limited edition of tapes, all signed and numbered. Each producer brings their own style into action so you can follow in the footsteps without losing your original taste. The production is limited to 150 copies, so hurry up if you want to join in. Find out how your comments will be processed. Now you can hear the project yourself.

Kid Acne Original