The full album includes performances by Montreal band No Joy and singer Sara Bonito, who is the first woman for Bonito. Before Liquid Colours, Silver collaborated with pianist Jean-Michel Blais on the collaborative ambient album Cascades. Montreal producer Mike Silver will release CFCF’s new album, Memoryland, on April 9, which follows the 2019 release of Liquid Colours. Listen to the new track “Life Is Perfecto” below and check out the album artwork and full track list. To re-read this article, go to My Profile and check out the recorded stories. 2021 Condé Nast.

CFCF Announces New